A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

BRUTTO is a punk-rock band formed in 2014 after the collapse of Ляпис Трубецкой.

It is formed by Сергей Михалок (vocals), Віталь Гуркоў (vocals), Денис Стурченко (bass guitar) and Денис Шуров (drums).


Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls