Loading player…

BROKEN HAZE(Keisuke Ito) is an acclaimed producer / DJ from Tokyo (Japan) whose style draws from dubstep, hip hop, bass music, etc. neo-futuristic synth melodies and strong beats are the staple of his genre hopping style.


Broken Haze first created buzz after releasing his…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • ods
    (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
  • He needs another full album :D
  • Meh.
  • great stuff. raid system in headphones..
  • U R SO COOL!!!
  • Yeah Raid system is awesome :D
  • <3
  • awesome
  • I am totally new to this kind of music and that's why i love last.fm always some nice discoveries. p.s. This guy is awesome.
  • Woah, raid system is woah quality

API Calls