Loading player…

Britt Nicole

Gold (2:59)

"Gold" is a song by musician Britt Nicole from her third album, Gold. It was released on November 13, 2012 as her debut mainstream single on Capitol Records.

Similar Tracks


You were walking on the moon
Now you feeling low-ow-ow
What they said wasn't true
You're beautiful

Britt Nicole - Gold Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • worth more than gooold! loving the beat...loving the feel...starting up my day feeling worth more than gold
  • Christian Pop's answer to Brittany Spears...Amen! great lyrics!
  • Love Britt Nicole's music :D
  • Britt *-* <3
  • don't be ashamed to wear your crown, your a king, you're a queen inside and out. <3
  • such a catchy song
  • It's already #17 on Radio Disney! :)
  • It's ok. Good message, alright song.
  • You worth more than GOLD! Loved the song and loved the video!
  • my favorite <3

API Calls