Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Writers: Oliver Sykes, Lee Malia, Matt Kean, Matt Nicholls, Jona Weinhofen Producer: Fredrik Nordström

"It Never Ends" is a song by English metalcore band Bring Me the Horizon, featured on their 2010 third studio album There Is a Hell, Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is a Heaven, Let's Keep It a Secret. It was released as the album's first single on August 20, 2010 in the United Kingdom and August 24, 2010 in the United States. In the United… read more

Similar Tracks


It started off with a one night stand and lingered to a fling
I'm sorry to all the soldiers who didn't see me as a fake
All you feel and all you want you still need your blood
Talons raised different now you're up to no good

Bring Me the Horizon - It Never Ends Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Is this their best track? Before the hype of sempiternal and not long after Suicide Season. This is how I like to remember BMTH
  • Great.
  • збс
  • E-E-E-Every second, every minute, every hour, every day... It never ends ! It never ends !
  • This song is so epic!
  • I've said it once, I've said it twice, I've said it a thousand fucking times that I'm okay, that I'm fine, that it's all just in my mind. [4]
  • great track!
  • I'm so in love with 'this is a war I can't win'.
  • заебись)
  • favourite band. favourite song. It never ends, motto of my life!!! [2] You say this is suicide? I say this is a war. [2]

API Calls