Loading player…

Large artwork

Suicide Season: Cut Up is a remix album recorded and produced by various musicians and producers for the British band Bring Me the Horizon. It was released on the November 2, 2009 in the UK. The album is currently unreleased in the America's, no word on when it will be. The album is a collection of tracks that are all remixes of songs featured on the bands previous album, Suicide Season.

Overview It was announced on August 27, 2009 that… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • deathstep
  • The only listenable release by this band, and even some of these tracks are shit.
  • "Washmashine noise" is how I would describe 70% of this. the Ben Weinman industrial remix is brilliant and the hip-hop metalcore song was a good listen but its all poorly splices of the album. Good special edition concept, just needed work.
  • Why are you changing good deathcore music into somekind of washmashine noices? u mad?
  • http://i.imgur.com/FkHeW.png
  • Fresh sounds and positive energy. I really like it. But it isn't better than the original, ofc.
  • pode jogar pedra, mas esse album é foda
  • So Good :)
  • DEATHCORE / DUBSTEP FANS, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OzMqou-K2mU
  • I think its kind of cool...

API Calls