Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Beautiful Disorder is the second album by alternative rock band Breaking Point, released in 2005. The tracks "Show Me a Sign" and "All Messed Up" were released as singles. It was recorded with the band's second drummer, Aaron "Zeke" Dauner, who replaced Jody Abbott.

The song "Goodbye to You" is featured on the Fantastic Four movie soundtrack.



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls