Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Branford Marsalis: saxophones (soprano, alto, tenor) Joey Calderazzo: piano Eric Revis: bass Jeff 'Tain' Watts: drums

METAMORPHOSEN marks a decade of shared creativity by the Branford Marsalis Quartet, and is another milestone in the history of one of the most compelling and complete ensembles in jazz. Saxophonist Branford Marsalis, pianist Joey Calderazzo, bassist Eric Revis and drummer Jeff Tain Watts reveal even greater refinements in virtuosity, vision and telepathic response in a program featuring original compositions by all four members… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls