Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Boy Omega is Martin Henrik Gustafsson from Sweden. Started writing songs using the moniker Boy Omega in the year of 2001, after putting out several releases with various collaborators. The debut album I Name You Isolation was released in September of 2004, next releases followed year after year. The latest full-lenght, Hope On The Horizon, was released in September last year on Glitterhouse Records and STK. Acoustic instruments are blended with digital production techniques and field recordings, to produce a… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Great!!!!
  • Great sound! I love it...
  • Featured on SaltyKnuckles #30 -
  • New Boy Omega single "Let the dark light in"... ------ --------------------------------- Video:
  • love it!
  • Join!
  • Explode is an amazing song
  • beautiful music!
  • Germany - great! But why not west Germany like Cologne, Münster, Dortmund, Düsseldorf - anything. I love your music so much, but all the shows are too far away, it's too bad :-(

API Calls