Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Boy Is Fiction is a studio project based in Melbourne, Australia.

His debut, self titled album was initially released in 2007 by UK's List Records and re-released in 2009 by US label Sun Sea Sky. .

His second full length album "Broadcasts In Colour" was released in January of 2010 on Sun Sea Sky. The album single "Until Morning Comes" is available now through all major digital retailers.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • can't wait for new album this year
  • Хорошая музыка
  • mooaaarrrr....!
  • seriously. new stuff. now. we demand it! [2]
  • apparently he posted on his facebook 5 months ago about new stuff. so maybe within the next 2 years. i just hope it hasn't changed too much, like say, dryft did.
  • Either Way, I'm Dead so scary and melancholic
  • still love your music and voyage with it.
  • ... soon.
  • I wish he would make another record.
  • seriously. new stuff. now. we demand it!

API Calls