Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

American Nervoso is the first studio album by Botch, released in 1999 by Hydra Head Records. It was re-issued in 2007, with five bonus tracks appended to the end of the record, consisting of demos and extended versions.



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Lil-Leevy
  • Avatar for Audiobinge
  • Avatar for Considerables
    This is just....fucking great.
  • Avatar for Treats4TheSOUL
    This is my goto Botch album for sure
  • Avatar for exTerminatr
    one-of-a-kind album. crazy.
  • Avatar for Sal-ival
    such a STRONG album
  • Avatar for Yikko
  • Avatar for radoszny
    yeeeaah, John Woo... and Thank God For Worker Bees
  • Avatar for Bleach00
    Fucking classic. John Woo is the shit.
  • Avatar for holychameleon
    great album!

API Calls