Flowing with the Flue

Born For Bliss
Release date
Running length
10 tracks
Running time


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Arabia 4:05 0
2 Killing Time 4:44 0
3 Mercedes' Eyes 5:30 0
4 If Only 8:13 575
5 Talk 5:09 272
6 White Rabbit 3:55 274
7 Ocean Of Lies 2:33 240
8 When It Comes 5:31 232
9 Nach Der Wende 3:10 333
10 If Someone 5:44 231

About this album

Flowing With the Flue - 1997 - label: Deathwish Office / Nuclear Blast

A quote from a 1997 review:
‘Flowing with the Flue’ marks Born for Bliss’ long desired longplay-debut. “With Impressive elegance the band produced a couple of fascenating pearls. The prickling melodic changes between melancholy and dynamic along with 80s charme and 90s-scenery will not only electrify all wave fans!”

“The sounding potpourri impresses with original songwriting, interesting arrangements and charismatic vocals. Already in the first week after its release, ‘Flowing with the Flue’ entered high into the german alternative album-charts!”

Listening Trend

Sorry, there was a problem fetching these charts. Please try again in a few minutes.

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 7,956
  • 712
Not many people have scrobbled Flowing with the Flue recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.