Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Book Of Black Earth formed in late 2003 when TJ Cowgill (guitar) and Hank Guthrie (keyboards) joined with Joe Axler (Skarp, Splatterhouse) on drums, Larry Perrigo on bass (Wormwood), and Rebekah Dunbar on guitar and wrote three songs for a demo which was released in 2004 on their own label Cryptstyle Records. That was limited to 150 copies. Two songs from that demo later appeared on a split with Fall Of The Bastards which was released in 2005 on Evil… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for alyedev
    why aren't these guys more known?? they're fucking brutal
  • Avatar for Skater100z
    musically perfects.
  • Avatar for CaCoffiny
    fucking nice band!!
  • Avatar for xGULAGx
    Are they still active?
  • Avatar for bosa_master
    I See Demons - incredible.
  • Avatar for Shinno9
  • Avatar for Runenschamane
    Antarctica is great!
  • Avatar for Tankard1991
  • Avatar for Pathogen89
  • Avatar for postmortemdecay
    Anyone else have the limited white vinyl of the Cold Testament? Mine has "Eat Pussy" etched into it.

API Calls