A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Boltdown are a thrash metal band from Newcastle, UK.

They recently released their debut album "Omnicide" on 3rd March, 2008, on Dark Balance Records. The track 'Deadlock' from this album was also recently included on Metal Hammer magazine's 'Thrash Invasion' compilation disc.

The band's line-up currently consists of: Leigh Final - Vocals, Guitars Dan Wilson - Guitars Richard Ryder - Bass Ant Smith - Drums

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls