Loading player…

Bolt Action Five seem to have difficulty describing their sound, variously categorising themselves as indie/electro, industro-pop, dance punk, or electro-metal. The band originate from London, England, composed of Tobias J Hughes, Ian Galloway, Dan the Carnivore & Mark Murphy. They formed in early 2006 from a variety of different members and have appeared in repeatedly in Artrocker and PlayMusic magazines, as well as in NME, i-D, Disorder Magazine and various online music journals.

They split up on 26th March… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • http://soundcloud.com/harperdaniel/the-space-in-between-these
  • Только Can The Freedom Regulate The Volume? понравилась
  • slight influence but what the fuck man
  • Не долго продержались..
  • Mustaches should leave
  • timmY2305, тебя в гугле забанили?
  • Люблю этих ребяток. :) Отличная музыка. :)
  • back here supporting you!!
  • http://www.last.fm/music/Toys+With+Knives
  • Bolt Action Five are playing a FREE gig August 14th in London with the Duloks. BE THERE!

API Calls