The Bug

U-Iliot Records
Release date
Running length
5 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 I Need You 4:03 30
2 Out Of Your Mind 4:45 20
3 Out 2 Deep 4:43 18
4 Can't You See 4:01 17
5 The Bug 4:35 31

About this album

This is the original Boize demo, originally pressed in only 250 copies, and sold out long ago. Available for the first time digitally.

Released in October 1989 by U-Iliot Records
Perry Blainey (Fiya Powers): vocals
Robert Kourie (Floyd Harem): guitar
Stéphane Fania (Zany Shultz): bass, keyboards and drum machine
Lyrics by Perry Blainey
Music by Robert Kourie and Stéphane Fania
Produced and arranged by Boize
Engineered by Mario Rubnikowich
Recorded at Studio Works, Summer 1989

Artwork by Eliane Goffoy

Other releases

Listening Trend

64listeners all time
190scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.