Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for cuppacoffee
    I love this album. More please!!!!
  • Avatar for gakko
    Jane Ira Bloom: Soprano Saxophone, Ned Rothenberg: Bass Clarinet Michel Gentile: Flute, Lew Soloff: Trumpet, Piccolo Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Ralph Alessi: Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Elizabeth Panzer: Harp, Jamie Saft: Piano, Celesta, Hammond Organ, John Bacon: Orchestral Percussion, Wayne Horvitz: Electronics, Hammond Organ Bobby Previte: Trap Drums, Percussion, Kirk Nurock: Conductor --- All music composed and arranged by Bobby Previte - Recorded and mixed by by Ron Saint Germain July 9-14, 2001 at Sear Sound, NYC

API Calls