A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

"The Magic Whip" is Blur's 8th studio album and was released on the label Parlophone on April 27th 2015. The album marked the band's first album in 12 years ("Think Tank") and 16 years as a four-piece band (with Graham Coxon on-board) since 1999's album "13". The album was recorded in Avon Studios (Hong Kong) and Studio 13 (London).


API Calls