Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

parklife is the third studio album by the English band blur, released on 25 April on Food Records. After disappointing sales for their previous album Modern Life is Rubbish (1993), Parklife returned Blur to prominence in the UK, helped by its four hit singles: Girls & Boys, End of a Century, Parklife and To the End. The album was certified quadruple platinum in the United Kingdom.



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • This is a Low = Anthem
  • so good to hear it in acid brain
  • melhor álbum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • great album !!
  • I can't decide myself between this one and Oasis' Morning Glory
  • Tracy Jacks <3
  • This album should be titled: Blur are the Parklife Preservation Society.
  • This album = Greatness
  • Maybe it's just me, but this seems to have dated badly, whereas Modern Life… sounds awesome
  • I love back cover of the album very much. makes me feel as if life is so easy to carry on and it's so easy to have a good time. have a smoke, deal with usual stuff and look cool:)

API Calls