Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Breeding Death, released in 2000 by Century Media Records, is the debut EP release by Bloodbath.

* Mikael Åkerfeldt – vocals * Anders "Blakkheim" Nyström – guitar * Jonas Renkse – bass * Dan Swanö – drums



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • 8/10
  • Great shit
  • This EP is so fucking awesome, that almost every time my eyes get wet, while listening to it. It's not only among Bloodbath's best, it's among the whole death metal's best. Mikael is spitting his guts out. This is what i call high-qualified death fucking metal!
  • Old School Swedish Death Metal EP.
  • Fuckin' love it!
  • EPIC EP! death metal
  • I love that every song starts with an "Uh!". Trve death metal style.
  • Kickass EP! Title track is fucking amazing. YEAAH!
  • the riff hell
  • each song kicks ass, such a great EP!

API Calls