Loading player…

Eat to the Beat

Eat to the Beat



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • best blondie album! (2)
  • Quite possibly my all time favourite album, listen to it heaps!
  • yep, this is a great follow-up to "Parallel Lines". :D
  • Odd, looks like the single version of Atomic is listed here. The album version is 4:40 long I think and has a great break around 3:00. Great album, but their best is Parallel Lines, a true masterpiece.
  • I <3 you Debbie!!!!!!!!
  • Eat to the Beat is such a fun and delightful album!! i'll never get tried of it!!
  • bestgroiupof7080
  • best blondie album!
  • Not 1 bad song on this album.
  • great title.

API Calls