Events

25 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2007 | 2006

Events from 2007

Saturday 20 January 2007
Television Personalities
BlondelleConcert
The Rex Cinema and Bar, 21 Rupert…
London, United Kingdom
51.510884 -0.132619

3 went

1 shout
Wednesday 7 February 2007
BlondelleConcert Gebäude 9
Cologne, Germany
50.94912 6.985491

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 10 February 2007
Headlights
BlondelleConcert
Kaserne Basel
Basel, Switzerland
47.563925 7.591438

11 went

Add shout
Sunday 11 February 2007
BlondelleConcert Hafenkneipe
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
47.376384 8.533253

5 went

2 shouts
BlondelleConcert Hafenbar
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
47.239236 8.719327

1 went

Add shout
Monday 12 February 2007
Blondelle
Bite the BulletConcert
Zwölfzehn Club
Stuttgart, Germany
48.773053 9.169781

2 went

Add shout
Wednesday 14 February 2007
BlondelleConcert Chelsea
Vienna, Austria
48.209771 16.338982

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 15 February 2007
BlondelleConcert Weekender
Innsbruck, Austria
47.257813 11.396087

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 17 February 2007
Hot Gossip
BlondelleConcert
Circolo Magnolia
Segrate (MI), Milan, Italy
45.462445 9.275415

3 went

Add shout
Photos
Wednesday 25 April 2007
The Mighty Roars
Blondelle, Strawberry BlondesConcert
Magnet Club
Berlin, Germany
52.500629 13.44473
Add shout
Saturday 5 May 2007
model behaviour
Blondelle, Sportsday Megaphone, Pull in EmergencyConcert
Scala
London, United Kingdom
51.53073 -0.120776
Add shout
Saturday 14 July 2007
BlondelleConcert Chelsea
Vienna, Austria
48.209771 16.338982
Add shout
Sunday 5 August 2007
1234 Festival
Florence + the Machine, Shy Child, The Whip, The Paddingtons, Lightspeed Champion, AutoKratz, Whitey, Eight LegsFestival
Shoreditch Park
London, United Kingdom
51.515516 -0.06226

135 went

30 shouts
Photos
Friday 24 August 2007
Club NME
Hot Hot Heat, Blondelle, The ThirstConcert
Koko
London, United Kingdom
51.53469 -0.138434

9 went

Add shout
Saturday 1 September 2007
Idroscalo Rock
NOFX, Editors, The Specials, The Gossip, Turbonegro, Ignite, Sick of It All, The LocustFestival
Idroscalo
Milano, Milan, Italy
45.452308 9.284359

61 went

12 shouts
Photos
Saturday 29 September 2007
Pete and the Pirates
Fenech-Soler, David E. Sugar, Radar, Blondelle, Disco BoyConcert
Bloomsbury Ballroom
Bloomsbury Square, London, United Kingdom
51.519206 -0.122138

2 went

Add shout
Thursday 4 October 2007
Blondelle
Blondelle, sheila she loves youConcert
Kiff
Aarau, Switzerland
47.398692 8.063697

5 went

Add shout
Friday 5 October 2007
Blondelle & Together in a Photograph
Blondelle, together in a photographConcert
Uferlos
Lucerne, Switzerland
47.040102 8.310467

3 went

Add shout
Saturday 6 October 2007
BlondelleConcert Sommercasino
Basel, Switzerland
47.547402 7.598571

3 went

Add shout
Sunday 7 October 2007
BlondelleConcert Hafenkneipe
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
47.376384 8.533253

12 went

9 shouts
Thursday 15 November 2007
Hot Hot Heat
Blondelle, The ThirstConcert
Manchester University
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.463186 -2.229944

7 went

1 shout
Sunday 18 November 2007
Hot Hot Heat
Blondelle, The ThirstConcert
O2 Academy Birmingham
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.480733 -1.8945

4 went

Add shout
Monday 19 November 2007
Hot Hot Heat
Blondelle, The ThirstConcert
Scala
London, United Kingdom
51.53073 -0.120776

11 went

Add shout