39 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2008 | 2006 | 2005

Events from 2008

Friday 18 July 2008
Bleed The Sky
Early Graves, Oblige, Rend, Dead Earth PoliticsConcert
Red 7
Austin TX, United States
30.266979 -97.736287
Add shout
Thursday 31 July 2008
Bleed The Sky
Ekotren, Within ChaosConcert
Knitting Factory
Los Angeles, CA, Los Angeles CA, United States
34.102102 -118.342786

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 20 August 2008
Brew-Tality Tour
Bleed The Sky, Straight Line Stitch, Ekotren, Within ChaosConcert
The Annex Wreckroom
Toronto ON, Canada
43.665016 -79.411187

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 23 August 2008
Bleed The Sky
Straight Line Stitch, Ekotren, Once Pure, Within Chaos, Death CardConcert
Alrosa Villa
Columbus OH, United States
40.068207 -82.99924
Add shout
Tuesday 26 August 2008
TWiNE.
Straight Line Stitch, Bleed The Sky, Ekotren, Within ChaosConcert
Chasers
Keansburg, NJ, New York, United States
40.720264 -73.905375

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 27 August 2008
Bleed The Sky
Ekotren, Within Chaos, StraightLine StitchConcert
Knitting Factory
Brooklyn, New York NY, United States
40.714094 -73.955971

2 went

Add shout
Thursday 18 September 2008
The Destro
Bleed The Sky, GiganConcert
The "X" Room
Ogden, UT, United States
41.234081 -111.9792
Add shout
Friday 19 September 2008
The Destro
Bleed The Sky, GiganConcert
Doubles Bar
Green Bay, United States
44.55763 -88.055924
Add shout
Saturday 20 September 2008
Bleed The Sky
Gigan, The Destro, Primitive EvolutionConcert
The BuzzBomb
Chicago, IL, Chicago, United States
41.758896 -87.77797
Add shout
Sunday 21 September 2008
The Destro
Bleed The Sky, GiganConcert
Ace's
Johnstown PA, United States
40.27833 -76.31667
Add shout
Monday 22 September 2008
The Destro
Bleed The Sky, GiganConcert
Chasers
Keansburg, NJ, New York, United States
40.720264 -73.905375
Add shout
Tuesday 23 September 2008
The Destro
Bleed The Sky, GiganConcert
Knitting Factory
Brooklyn, New York NY, United States
40.714094 -73.955971
Add shout
Wednesday 24 September 2008
The Destro
Bleed The Sky, GiganConcert
Jaxx Nightclub
Springfield, Washington DC, United States
38.13194 -78.42806
Add shout
Thursday 25 September 2008
Bleed The Sky
Threat Signal, Gigan, The DestroConcert
Club Diablo
Buffalo, NY, Buffalo, United States
42.888094 -78.872222

2 went

Add shout
Friday 26 September 2008
The Destro
Bleed The Sky, GiganConcert
Jigsaw Saloon & Stage
Parma, OH, Cleveland, United States
41.415538 -81.710829
Add shout
Friday 14 November 2008
Conquer Tour 2008
Soulfly, Bleed The Sky, Devastation, InciteConcert
Blender Theater at Gramercy
New York, United States
40.7399 -73.984911

3 went

3 shouts
Tuesday 18 November 2008
Conquer Tour 2008
Soulfly, Bleed The Sky, InciteConcert
Alrosa Villa
Columbus OH, United States
40.068207 -82.99924
Add shout
Thursday 20 November 2008
Conquer Tour 2008
Soulfly, Bleed The Sky, Devastation, Incite, Bare Knuckle ConflictConcert
Pop's
Sauget IL, St Louis, United States
38.602459 -90.175502
Add shout
Friday 21 November 2008
Conquer Tour 2008
Soulfly, Bleed The Sky, Devastation, InciteConcert
The Pearl Room
Mokena IL, United States
41.543614 -87.850766

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 22 November 2008
Soulfly
Bleed The Sky, Devastation, InciteConcert
The Rock
Maplewood, MN, Minneapolis, United States
45.033622 -93.014899

1 went

1 shout
Tuesday 25 November 2008
Conquer Tour 2008
Soulfly, Bleed The Sky, Devastation, InciteConcert
The Black Sheep
Colorado Springs CO, United States
38.837193 -104.789281

1 went

Add shout