A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Blauwe Periode plays pop and rock music with lyrics in Dutch. Band members are Bert Weijters (bass guitar, vocals), Toni De Winne (electric guitar), Bram Weijters (Keyboards) and Nico Manssens (drums). In 2011 they released their first album, 'Elf', produced by Frederik Dejongh (aka Jerboa). Blauwe Periode songs typically blend poetry with a steady groove. The atmosphere ranges from melancholy to laid back.

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls