Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

NWOBHM band formed in 1983. They put out two albums: Hunted (1984) and Warriors of Rock (1986). Band members are Steve McKay (vocals), Gary Jones (guitar), Mick Cooper (bass), and Greg Ellis (drums).

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls