Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Blacklight Scorpion was formed in 2005 by Justin Jacobson, Mike Stoltz, Todd Weissfeld, & Sharif Ball based in Gainesville, FL. The band went on hiatus (amicably) a year later as various members moved to different states. In 2011 the band reformed with original members Justin & Sharif + new members Dru Martin & Matt Cavanough and started writing new material.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls