Loading player…

Blackjoy "Erotis" is out June 15th 2010. The album is a summer love story in 48 minutes and features songs with Aqeel and Sandra Nkaké. Member Since: novembre 28, 2005 Members: Jérôme Caron and the best team on earth Thomas Naïm on guitars, François Faure on keys, and Guillaume Farley on Bass Influences: A to Z Record Label: Lucien Entertainment

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • IM IN LOVE WITH YOUR SOUND!! come to amsterdam!! asap...i know a great venue to play..im posting your tracks on facebook right now...love starship, love tIME..my friends are going mad on those tracks!
  • incredible, the funk
  • omgomgomgomg
  • I just met it :P
  • I like it! :)

API Calls