Loading player…

Blackfield is a collaboratorive music project led by Israeli rock singer Aviv Geffen. Together with the English musician Steven Wilson, they have released three albums under the moniker: Blackfield and Blackfield II as equal partners, and Welcome to my DNA with Geffen taking a more dominant role. With the release of Blackfield IV in 2013, Wilson is taking an even more passive role, acting only as a contributor and mixer, and…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Join this channel on Telegram for daily eargasmic songs: Search for @Eargasmic on telegram or use this link : telegram[dot]me/Eargasmic
  • Gran rola! Gracias!
  • Холодными вечерами согревают меня.
  • Taking this "project" seriously is clinical proof of genetic mental retardation SCIENTIFIC FACT
  • Steven Wilson's album REVIEW in Polish! http://www.laboratoriummuzycznychfuzji.com/2015/04/mikstura-gogo-penguin-steven-wilson.html
  • <3
  • missed these guys, i've been listening to them a lot nowadays. love it!
  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a7SxC0a6Ga4 Just reviewed the new Steven Wilson track, Hand Cannot Erase. Please check it out, thanks for your time!
  • Neo Erotic Zionist Spandex Rock

API Calls