A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

1. Turku-Helsinki based Black Sleep was formed in 2013 and it combines metal to darker synth-rock.

Eetu Moisio (Apples of Idun), Mika Kettunen (Tytär, Survivors Zero), Lari Sallinen (Apples of Idun, Funeral Feast), Joona Alamäki (Damnesty, Autere) ja Kim Krappala (Frostbitten Kingdom)


2. Black Sleep is a band. Doctor Shay, Sir Lord Gatley, and Texas Joe are in the band. Shay is drums, Gatley is guitar, and Tex is vox. They have no genre.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls