Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Black Skyline


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Black SkyLine is a post-hardcore/metalcore band from Milano, Italy born in february 2011. The line up is made up of Five guys that want to melt a sort of hard sound with a melodic and emotional one. Gregory - screamer/back vocals; Ale - guitar/lead vocals; Alex - bass; Paul - guitar; Mark – drum. The band begins to do some live exibitions in April 2011. Black SkyLine in September 2011 released the first EP called “Break Down The Shame” with 9 tracks. The official video “Break Down The Shame” is on YouTube. On 25th January the band have signed with “Coraline Records”, an indipendent label. The band is looking for dates, tours, and someone or something that help it to grow up.

Gregory Dellantonio - Voice & Scream
Alessandro Passera - Guitar & Voice
Paolo Giuzzi - Guitar
Alessandro Berganton - Bass
Marco Scarfia - Drum


Top Albums

Listening Trend

382listeners all time
4,438scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners