Born Again Demos

Running length
9 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Hot Line 4:51 32,060
2 Keep It Warm 5:36 29,713
3 The Fallen 0:00 1,523
4 Digital Bitch 3:38 36,008
5 Stonehenge 1:58 36,580
6 Trashed 4:15 41,669
7 Zero the Hero 7:36 39,931
8 Born Again 6:33 36,073
9 Disturbing the Priest 5:48 37,697

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

770listeners all time
8,460scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • recordmaster91 For anyone looking for this.

    23 May 2012 Reply
  • OneDayAsRobot


    20 Dec 2010 Reply
  • MikeySchenker

    Zero The Hero on this one is hypnotic, fablulous!!!

    1 Dec 2009 Reply
  • gonb1987

    All the songs sound much better than they do on the official release. But they were in the 80's and shitty productions were anything but unusual.

    14 Sep 2009 Reply
  • Blessedheart

    I have this on CD, and can confirm (for those who haven't heard them) that the songs sound significantly better, despite just being demo versions. Presumably, they didn't even bother mixing or mastering these demos, but they still sound better. The Fallen is a pretty good song, and the version of Stonehenge is quite a lot longer than it is on Born Again. Even the running order seems to work better on the demo CD. If anyone wants the files, let me know and I'll send them your way.

    30 Aug 2009 Reply
  • Shaunography

    I've heard that these are produced better than the album versions

    18 Mar 2008 Reply
  • shadowdragonxx

    Where can I download this? I've been looking for a while now, but haven't had any luck finding it.

    27 Dec 2006 Reply
  • badinsults

    I'm just listening to this now, it sounds great! It is too bad they didn't include The Fallen on the actual cd. If the vocals were mixed a bit lower, it would be perfect.

    1 Nov 2006 Reply

Top Listeners