A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Black President is a supergroup based out of Los Angeles, California. The band is made up of Christian Black (Dee Dee Ramone Band, Strychnine Babies, The Chelsea Smiles) on vocals and guitar, and Charlie Paulson (Goldfinger) on guitar, P.K. (Unwritten Law) on bass, and Ty Smith (Bullets and Octane, Guttermouth) on drums. Greg Hetson (Circle Jerks Bad Religion) recently left the band.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls