Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

A group comprised of Killah Priest, Timbo King formerly of Royal Fam, Hell Razah of Sunz Of Man and non Wu-Tang artists Tragedy Khadafi and William Cooper. They released their debut self titled album in 2005, through Nature Sounds Records. Before doing so they released two underground mixtapes, The Black Market Vol. 1, and Vol. 2: Dead Street Scrolls.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • LOVE IT !!
  • Priest and Trag together, great shit!
  • Win
  • Dope and underrated. (2)
  • Dope and underrated.
  • great stuff
  • these guys are good
  • Big in the game blaCk market man dem
  • "please, i don't want to hear that .... that hand clapping has been done long enough" CHURCH!!!
  • underrated

API Calls