A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

If your reading this please change your Itunes information settings to The Black Hats

Tunnels appears on the free compilation album Spires

Just confirmed for the BBC Introducing stage at Wychwood Festival on Saturday 4th June.

Black Hats are a 3 piece spiky post-punk band from Oxford, UK. Formed in 2006 The lineup consists of Guitarist Nick Breakspear, Bassist Ian Budd and Drummer Mark Franklin.

"Oxford's very finest yob savants - all arty edginess and hooligan anthems."

Following the launch… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls