Loading player…

Louisville, KY hardcore punk band which started in fall of 2010. Members of Black Cross (aka Black Widows) and many more:
Vocals – Rob Pennington (Endpoint, By The Grace Of God, Black Cross)
Guitar – Ryan Patterson (Coliseum, Black Cross, Automatic, The National Acrobat)
Bass – Nick Thieneman (Young Widows, Brain Banger, Breather Resist, Black Cross)
Drums – Ben Sears (Mountain Asleep, Prideswallower, Where We Live,…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • @irishtim read the "rules" of black god on the 7" they release
  • New ep really good. I really wish they'd release a full length. Getting kinda tired of bands teasing us with these 10-15 minute samples of awesome music.
  • not sure why the Louisville act is considered hardcore punk. that s/t 7" is some straight up biker boozin' hard rock
  • theirs
  • Louisville's Black God is awesome. What a cool ep.
  • someone went all out editing this page
  • http://www.facebook.com/pages/Black-God/172719472758984
  • split up?
  • Sounds Like A Mix Of Marduk And Endstille.. Good.. \m/
  • If you would own the CD you would realize, that it says "Black God" on the Cover - NOT "Blackgod".

API Calls