A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

The First Four Years was a compilation of early songs by the American band Black Flag recorded before Henry Rollins became the band's vocalist in 1981. Released in 1983 on SST Records, it essentially collects the EPs Nervous Breakdown, Jealous Again, Six Pack, and the single "Louie Louie", with a couple of bonus tracks from various artists' albums.

Tracks 1-4 are taken from the Nervous Breakdown EP Tracks 5-9 are taken from the Jealous Again EP… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls