Loading player…

Black Country Communion was an English-American band based in Los Angeles active from 2009-2013, California. Formed in 2009, the band is a supergroup comprising bassist and vocalist Glenn Hughes, guitarist and vocalist Joe Bonamassa, drummer Jason Bonham, and keyboardist Derek Sherinian. Originally formed by Hughes and Bonamassa with the help of producer Kevin Shirley, the group released its debut album Black Country in September 2010. Second album 2 followed in June 2011, which was promoted on a European… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • A new rock band from London, I has classic rock feel in it but with more modern twist. Give it a shot and spread the word rock heads. Here is the link to their debut single, enjoy: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rmN4gsZ8ASI
  • Love this band.
  • it happens
  • 3 superb studio albums. Finest rock group since pretty much 90s. Song of Yesterday is definitely song to remember and "2" is (so far) their best album. I wish they could get back together and play until they fall dead.
  • So sad this band had to die so young.
  • Black Country Communion IV please
  • cool
  • Such a shame that a great band broke Glenn Hughes is a great vocalist and musician, but he's always got a fxxxing primadonna attitude, since Deep Purple era.
  • I don't care who's the bitch between Hughes and Bonamassa, but not letting the band go on with the same name and another guitarist is just selfish and childish! (2)
  • pozdrowienia ze Śląska dla fanów Black Country Communion

API Calls