One Little Indian Records
Release date
20 May 2009
Running length
10 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Possibly Maybe (Lucy Mix) 3:05 28,731
2 Hyper-Ballad (Brodsky Quartet Version) 4:21 2,394
3 Enjoy (Further Over The Edge Mix) 4:19 13,955
4 My Spine (Evelyn Glennie Version) 2:33 46
5 I Miss You (Dobie Rub Part One - Sunshine Mix) 5:35 7,445
6 Isobel (Deodato Mix) 6:11 15,260
7 You've Been Flirting Again (Flirt Is a Promise Mix) 3:21 16,714
8 Cover Me (Dilinja Mix) 6:22 346
9 Army of Me (Masseymix) 5:16 12,495
10 Headphones (Ø Remix) 6:17 2,752

About this album

Telegram is a remix album by Icelandic singer-songwriter/musician Björk, released on January 14th, 1996. It’s a collection of remixes of several tracks from her album Post which had all previously appeared as B-sides of the UK versions of the singles off Post, including the non-album track, My Spine. The cover was shot by Japanese photographer Nobuyoshi Araki. All of the songs on Post were remixed, excluding “The Modern Things” and “It’s Oh So Quiet”. The collection also included one new song entitled “My Spine” which was originally slated to appear on Post but pushed out by “Enjoy”, becoming the B-side to the UK It’s Oh So Quiet single instead. The album has sold 228,000 copies in U.S. according to SoundScan.

Other releases

Listening Trend

Sorry, there was a problem fetching these charts. Please try again in a few minutes.

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners