A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The group has three members, namely Eaggerman (Dwayne McFarlane), Pharfar (Søren Schou) and Blæs Bukki (Lasse Bavngaard). Blæs Bukki is also a part of the group Malk De Koijn.

Bikstok Røgsystem released their first album, "Over Stok og Sten", in 2005 and was very well received by the critics. In 2015 came "Uranium" under the name Bikstok

Tip top.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls