A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Big Four is an all-male Hong Kong musical group formed by Dicky Cheung, Andy Hui, William So, and Edmond Leung in 2009. They released their first self-titled single in 2009, in which the single topped most of Hong Kong's music charts. Their next single, "Unable to Love" (愛莫能助) in 2010, which also topped charts and received consistent airplay for many weeks. The Big Four held their first concert, The Big Four World Tour, for five days in the Hong… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls