Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Big Audio Dynamite II (London, UK: 1991–1993) is the second incarnation of the group Big Audio Dynamite, formed after all original BAD members except for singer/guitarist Mick Jones (also formerly The Clash) left the band in 1990. Under this name, the band released only one album, "The Globe" (1991), which contained the hit singles "Rush" and "The Globe". In 1994, the band changed their name again, to Big Audio, and reverted to the "Big… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • [track artist=Just Another Snake Cult]Lost in the Dark[/track] -- you can download the album here:
  • much love to BAD 2
  • big audio dynamite, big audio dynamite 2, and big audio= the same thing.
  • i missed the globe cd. Bad thing........
  • Meh, I don't care. I treat it like a different band name. It's as if Mick Jones got a different group.
  • ditto
  • I second that motion.
  • I think this page should redirect to Big Audio Dynamite. Many of BAD II stuff is already scrobbeled there.
  • Situation no win Rush for a change of atmosphere
  • BAD rocks! :D Rush is my favorite song to play when im coding anything PHP related. :D

API Calls