A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

1) Bicycle Thieves are a British band formed in November 2008 in Liverpool, England consisting of Tom Hammersley (vocals and guitar), Ash Hopkins (vocals and guitar), James Feltham (guitar), Jim Reynolds (bass) and Nick Pikering (drums). Their first year 2009 saw the band release their debut single 'Stop To Start' backed by 'Camera Shy' on Loog Records. NME featured it as track of the week and it was voted 7th in Teletext's Planet Sound's 'Top 50 Singles of 2009'. 2009… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls