Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

I Am… Sasha Fierce is the third studio album by American R&B recording artist Beyoncé. It was released on November 18, 2008, by Columbia Records. It is classified as a dual disc album; the first disc I Am… incorporates slow and mid-tempo R&B ballads and pop songs, while the second disc Sasha Fierce, named after Beyoncé's alter ego, contains more uptempo danceable songs which cross from Euro to electropop. A deluxe edition of the album was released simultaneously with its… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for MrAlcantara
    Correct tag
  • Avatar for g_monster
    A tag correta é essa, vão no iTunes plmds
  • Avatar for brunoav_
    4 > BEYONCÉ > I Am... Sasha Fierce > B'Day > Dangerously In love
  • Avatar for uptownfunking
    álbum mais fraco dela, mas também é bom
  • Avatar for uptownfunking
    4 > B'Day > BEYONCÉ > Dangerously In Love > I Am... Sasha Fierce
  • Avatar for DouglasCostaAx
    her best album ♥
  • Avatar for badgalyara
    best album ever!!
  • Avatar for magicgiraffe
    This is my least favorite of her albums. Album tracks are very boring. "Ego" and "Diva" are the only really essential songs here (and I guess "Single Ladies" bc of cultural impact but like....-_-).
  • Avatar for vinniazevedo
    Please correct to I Am...Sasha Fierce
  • Avatar for iBruuuno
    infelizmente essa é a tag correta

API Calls