A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

- 25 September 2009-

The new release from Beto Vazquez Infinity is a twelve track collecation entitled Darkmind (Beto Vazquez Music (Argentina) BVM002. The new album is the follow-up to Flying Towards The New Horizon (Beto Vazquez Music (Argentina) BVM001, 2006) and the band's self-titled 2002 debut that included vocal work by Sabine Edelsbacher, Candice Night and Tarja Turunen (interviews, review).

As with all BVI albums, Beto has selected a bevy of stunning female vocalists to contribute to his work.

Darkmind… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls