More P News

3 Mar 2008 | from

Third CD TracklistingThe new P album, Third will be released on April 28th. The tracklisting is: Silence Hunter Nylon Smile The Rip Plastic We carry on Deep Water Machine Gun Small Magic Doors Threa...

Read the full article at:


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up (it’s free). is not responsible for the content of external websites.