Events

13 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2011

Events from 2011

Sunday 14 August 2011
Besthöven
Noia, KontattoConcert
007
Praha, Czech Republic
50.080158 14.393991

3 went

Add shout
Monday 15 August 2011
783 CRUSTIVAL pt.3
Besthöven, Noia, Kontatto, Herida ProfundaConcert
mana mana
gorzów wlkp., Poland

1 went

Add shout
Friday 19 August 2011
Punkkarnevalen light
Oak, Gadget, Agrimonia, Besthöven, Noia, Counterblast, Eskatologia, KontattoFestival
Grundbulten
Bromma, Stockholm, Sweden
59.317987 18.032845

4 went

Add shout
Wednesday 24 August 2011
Besthöven
Noia, KontattoConcert
Ykän Pub
Oulu, Finland
65.035176 25.447338

2 went

Add shout
Sunday 28 August 2011
28.08 TURKU: Besthöven, Kontatto, Noia
Besthöven, Noia, KontattoConcert
Secret plaze (more info soon)
Turku, Finland

2 went

Add shout
Thursday 1 September 2011
Besthöven
KontattoConcert
Koma F
Berlin, Germany
52.437148 13.546161

2 went

Add shout
Friday 2 September 2011
Paranoya Fest #8
Finisterre, Besthöven, The Tangled Lines, Stagnation is death, Totälickers, Cancer Spreading, Kontatto, hgwFestival
Chemiefabrik
Dresden, Germany
51.07344 13.737707

25 went

3 shouts
Sunday 4 September 2011
Besthöven
Noia, KontattoConcert
JuzI
Göttingen, Germany
51.5292 9.93392

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 6 September 2011
Besthöven
Noia, KontattoConcert
De Onderbroek
Nijmegen, Netherlands
51.843974 5.865714

2 went

Add shout
Wednesday 7 September 2011
Besthöven
Noia, KontattoConcert
La Zone
Liège, Belgium
50.63799 5.58076

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 13 September 2011
Besthöven
Noia, KonttatoConcert
Sala Mogambo
Pasaia, Donostia-San Sebastián, Spain
43.324954 -1.937918

2 went

Add shout
Wednesday 14 September 2011
BESTHÖVEN + KONTATTO + NOIA
Besthöven, Noia, KontattoConcert
Lugar por anunciar
Bilbao, Spain

3 went

Add shout
Thursday 15 September 2011
European Disaster Tour
Besthöven, Noia, KontattoConcert
CSO Blokes Fantasma
Barcelona, Spain

3 went

2 shouts