Loading player…

Besatt means "possessed" in Norwegian/Swedish - the band of the same name hail from Bytom, Poland. The music is slightly thrashy black metal. The "Conquering The World With True Black Metal War" split featured tracks from Besatt and Misanthropy (US) among others. Besatt was formed in 1991.

- 1996 - Czarci Majestat
- 1997 - In Nomine Satanas
- 1999 - Hail Lucifer
- 2000 - Underground Satanic Split (split…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • v Its a shame because I used to respect this band but sadly they are just a bunch of pussies and posers. What's up with that oh-im-so-evil wannabe attitude? Do they really want to be taken seriously behaving like that? I'm glad I didn't went to their show here in Colombia and didn't buy their latest stuff (which is not good compared to their previous works anyway) even though I used to be a huge fan of this band (until now). I will keep listening to their old stuff because I really like it, but for me this band is fucking dead.
  • http://www.metal-archives.com/board/./viewtopic.php?f=2&t=111235
  • Ta kapela bez Fulmineusa nie ma racji bytu. Triumph of Antichrist to ostatni słuchalny album.
  • wokalista już powinien dać sobie spokój
  • Фото с Kyiv Black Mass с участием Besatt: http://belmetal.org/blog/report/1679.html
  • kupa jakich mało
  • поляки отлично рубят.возможно, лучшие у себя
  • [url=http://www.last.fm/user/Rowolta/journal]Favorites of 2014[/url]
  • shut up Eric
  • jaja

API Calls