Loading player…


Ben Woods began writing music intended for release in 2008 whilst studying at the University of Plymouth in the Southwest, UK. He later went on to release his debut album ‘A Collection of Thoughts’ in (2008) with the free Net Label Wise Owl Records with which he would later go on to release the ‘Liaise In Silence EP’ (2008), ‘Nymh: Realms of Detachment’ (2009) and ‘Moments’ (2009). His style shifts between an ambient and piano sound… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • nice
  • Watch/Read/Travel: Ben Woods http://soundsofatiredcity.com/watch-read-travel-ben-woods/
  • i love you, ben woods!
  • i fucking love it, i listen to it every day ^^,
  • Brilliant, veryvery meditative stuff. <3
  • Спасибо вам от всей души за эти творения.
  • Это самая прекрасная музыка на свете. =')
  • An Attempt To Fly великолепный!
  • Finally gave a try to An Attempt To Fly... What an album !
  • An Attempt To Fly идеален! В топ года!

API Calls