Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Every Kingdom is the debut studio album by British singer-songwriter, Ben Howard. It was released on 30 September 2011. The album includes the songs "Old Pine", "The Wolves" and "Keep Your Head Up".



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for agnessilvap
    The rain sound at Gracious' end/Promise's beginning is just everything.
  • Avatar for OblivionJustice
    this is album is simplistic, yet so full of emotions. so good.
  • Avatar for blakeandcamp
    Fresh air.
  • Avatar for U2Vox
    Hey guys! One ticket for Ben Howard's day @Optimus Alive is wanted! Zona Lisbon! Please respond via private message! thx in advance! cheers
  • Avatar for Apsik0
    Sweeeet album, very good songwriting
  • Avatar for Starry-skies
    Great album with beautiful melodies...
  • Avatar for Doraaa85
  • Avatar for catcrya
    great album!!
  • Avatar for l1bert1ne2011
    just love it <3
  • Avatar for Paneska-LP
    Su voz se me hace similar a la de José Gonzales.

API Calls