A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Bella Versa formed in 2010 by members of Arlington Sleeps, Remember the City, Avris and Wilford Brimley. A full length titled "Voices Without Chords" was released in January 2012. Two singles "The Drought Years" and "Hurt Dweller" were released. Bella Versa called it quits in January 2013.

Timothy Forrester - Vocals Derrick Murray - Guitar Devon Lawless - Guitar Kyle Lawless - Bass Nate Pfouts - Drums, Vocals

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls