Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Belgrade Noise Society was formed in 2005. by experimental musician WoO, bass player Milos Pajagic and visual artist Incredible Bob. From than on, many different musicians started oscillating around this group, creating many different line ups and mostly very opposite types of music expression. From 2009. the group dropped the Society from their name, becoming only Belgrade Noise. Some formations still play from time to time. They are:

Belgrade Noise ( current collective ) : Dusan Zica - synth and guitar Milos Pajagic - bass… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for madrfadr
    hmmm:)... dolazim!
  • Avatar for shining-shitbox
  • Avatar for eightkmfromlake
  • Avatar for Cao_Pussycat
    Wo0 - With The Flowered Mind ( Phantom Channel 2009 ) available for free download on
  • Avatar for Cao_Pussycat
    2 new tracks !
  • Avatar for mushan
  • Avatar for frags

API Calls